Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 54 Results)

Abruzzo Investments

Abruzzo Investments

Email Address joyceperrico@gmail.com

Level Business

Start Date February 9, 2021

Alissa Hogue

Alissa Hogue

Email Address ahogue2003@icloud.com

Level Business

Start Date December 15, 2021

Amy Lydan

Amy Lydan

Email Address alydan@geaugalibrary.net

Level Business

Start Date February 9, 2021

Bill Smiley

Bill Smiley

Email Address valentineantiques2013@gmail.com

Level Business

Start Date February 9, 2021

Bob Majka

Bob Majka

Email Address kcmajka@gmail.com

Level Honorary

Start Date January 1, 2021

Bonnie Richards

Bonnie Richards

Email Address brichards@remax.net

Level Business

Start Date February 9, 2021

Brett Boardwine

Brett Boardwine

Email Address bboardwine@thrivepro.org

Level Business

Start Date June 14, 2021

Brian & Heidi Johnson

Brian & Heidi Johnson

Email Address theseantiques@gmail.com

Level Business

Start Date January 13, 2021

Candice & Brandon Zinner

Candice & Brandon Zinner

Email Address candice@visitsalty.com

Level Business

Start Date February 2, 2021

Casey Zulandt

Casey Zulandt

Email Address casey@ten10design.com

Level Business

Start Date December 9, 2021

Catherine Wolcott

Catherine Wolcott

Email Address topperpower@hotmail.com

Level Business

Start Date January 27, 2021

CoCo Griffis

CoCo Griffis

Email Address cocogriffis@live.com

Level Individual

Start Date January 23, 2021

Dave Lelko

Dave Lelko

Email Address davelelko@yahoo.com

Level Honorary

Start Date January 1, 2021

Dennis Killeen

Dennis Killeen

Email Address oddfellow119@hotmail.com

Level Honorary

Start Date January 1, 2021

Edward Slusarski

Edward Slusarski

Email Address edwardslusarski@outlook.com

Level Business

Start Date September 14, 2021