2021 Event Schedule (Tentative)

Please be aware that all 2021 event dates are tentative at this point. We may be forced to cancel events due to the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic. Decisions to cancel events are out of our control – they are determined by the City of Chardon, who receives mandates from the Geauga County Board of Health and the State of Ohio. We will make every effort to reschedule events at a later date if possible, but this cannot be guaranteed.

Easter Egg Hunt
Thursday, March 18 – Friday, April 2

Easter Bunny on the Square
Saturday, April 3

Chardon Flea Market
Sunday, June 6
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Chardon Farmers Market
Saturdays, June 5 – August 28
9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Old Glory Day
Sunday, July 4
1:00 – 4:00 PM

Kids Flea Market
Thursday, August 5
10:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Chardon Arts Festival
Sunday, August 8
10:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Harvest Handmade Market
Sunday, September 12
10:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Halloween on the Square
Sunday, October 31
7:30 – 8:00 PM

Christmas Lighting of the Square
Thursday, November 30
6:30 PM – 8:00 PM